The Sabbats

Min: $0 Max: $25

Many Witches celebrate eight (or sometimes more) holidays in what is commonly called The Wheel of The Year, which marks astrological and seasonal changes in our calendar. The Sabbats generally include the equinoxes (spring and autumn), the solstices (summer and winter), and four cross-quarter days that celebrate pivotal points in the earth's cycles. This collection of books is dedicated to these observances.